top of page


The current members of Banchory Community Council are

Community Councillors

Oliver Bilsby

Maggie Dornan

Frances Getliff (Vice Chair)

Mary Lennox

Chris Luby (Treasurer)

Harry McNab (Secretary)

Sue Paterson (Co-opted)

Alasdair Ross (Chair)

Associate Members (non-voting)

Kath Richards (Ecology Advisor)

Aberdeenshire Councillors (Ex-Officio Members - non voting)

Councillor Yi-Pei Chou Turvey

Councillor Eileen Durno

Councillor Ann Ross

bottom of page